DCH Events

October 27-29, 2014
Atlanta, GA

2014 DLF Forum

2014 DLF Forum
Button: Learn More Logo: Division of Cultural Heritage

Thursday, October 30, 2014
New York City

Cultural Heritage Round Table

Cultural Heritage Round Table
Button: Learn More Logo: Division of Cultural Heritage

November 19-22, 2014
42nd Annual Museum Computer Network Conference

MCN 2014 Conference | Dallas

MCN 2014 Conference | Dallas
Button: Learn More Logo: Division of Cultural Heritage

Past Events

August 10-16, 2014
Expo: August 14-15
Washington, DC

2014 SAA Annual Meeting: Ensuring Access

2014 SAA Annual Meeting: Ensuring Access
Button: Learn More Logo: Division of Cultural Heritage

July 30th - July 31st, 2014
10am - 4pm
Dallas Museum of Art

Phase One Certified Professional-Cultural Heritage (POCP-CH)

Phase One Certified Professional-Cultural Heritage (POCP-CH)
Button: Learn More Logo: Division of Cultural Heritage

Wednesday, May 21st, 2014
2 Sessions:
10am & 2pm ET

Cultural Heritage Webinar: Color

Cultural Heritage Webinar: Color
Button: Learn More Logo: Division of Cultural Heritage

Thursday, March 27, 2014
10am - 5pm
The Getty Center

Phase One Certified Technician - Cultural Heritage (POCT-CH)

Phase One Certified Technician - Cultural Heritage (POCT-CH)
Button: Learn More Logo: Division of Cultural Heritage

Wednesday, March 26, 2014
9am - 3pm
Lab tour: 3:30pm
The Getty Center

Cultural Heritage Round Table

Cultural Heritage Round Table
Button: Learn More Logo: Division of Cultural Heritage

November 4-6, 2013
Austin, TX

2013 DLF Forum

2013 DLF Forum
Button: Learn More Logo: Division of Cultural Heritage

Thursday, October 24, 2013
New York City
For Division of Cultural Heritage Clients

DT DCH User Group Round Table: Color

DT DCH User Group Round Table: Color
Button: Learn More Logo: Division of Cultural Heritage

August 15-16, 2013
Hilton New Orleans Riverside
New Orleans, LA

Archives 2013: SAA Annual Meeting

Archives 2013: SAA Annual Meeting
Button: Learn More Logo: Division of Cultural Heritage

June 28th - July 1st, 2013
McCormick Place Convention Center
Chicago, IL

ALA Annual Conference

ALA Annual Conference
Button: Learn More Logo: Division of Cultural Heritage

Thursday, June 27, 2013
Chicago, IL

DT DCH Presents: Cultural Heritage Round Table

DT DCH Presents: Cultural Heritage Round Table
Button: Learn More Logo: Division of Cultural Heritage

Wednesday, March 6, 2013
2PM ET/1PM CT/12PM MT/11AM PT

DCH Client Webinar: Quality Assurance

DCH Client Webinar: Quality Assurance
Button: Learn More Logo: Division of Cultural Heritage

Tuesday, February 5, 2013
2 Sessions:
10AM ET/9AM CT/8AM MT/7AM PT
2PM ET/1PM CT/12PM MT/11AM PT

Webinar: Cultural Heritage Workflow Optimization

Webinar: Cultural Heritage Workflow Optimization
Button: Learn More Logo: Division of Cultural Heritage

Online Video with Live Q&A
November 28th & 29th, 2012

Phase One Live: Cultural Heritage Image Capture Technologies, Techniques & Workflows

Phase One Live: Cultural Heritage Image Capture Technologies, Techniques & Workflows
Button: Learn More Logo: Division of Cultural Heritage

Thursday, October 25, 2012
10am-1pm
New York City
For Division of Cultural Heritage Clients

DT DCH & Phase One Present: User Group Round-Table

DT DCH & Phase One Present: User Group Round-Table
Button: Learn More Logo: Division of Cultural Heritage

August 9-10, 2012
San Diego Hilton Bayfront
San Diego, CA

Beyond Borders: SAA Annual Meeting

Beyond Borders: SAA Annual Meeting
Button: Learn More Logo: Division of Cultural Heritage

June 22nd - June 25th, 2012
Anaheim Convention Center
Anaheim, CA

ALA Annual Conference

ALA Annual Conference
Button: Learn More Logo: Division of Cultural Heritage

June 12th-15th, 2012
Phase One Tour: June 14th
Copenhagen, Denmark

Society for Image Science & Technology (IS&T) Archiving 2012 Conference

Society for Image Science & Technology (IS&T) Archiving 2012 Conference
Button: Learn More Logo: Division of Cultural Heritage

Thursday, February 16, 2012
Smithsonian Institution
Washington, DC

Let's Talk Rapid Capture Workshop

Let's Talk Rapid Capture Workshop
Button: Learn More Logo: Division of Cultural Heritage
Icon: Facebook Icon: Twitter Icon: Linked In Icon: Youtube